R.J.Tibrewal Commerce College Vastrapur Ahmedabad-380059

Statutory Committees

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL COMMITTEE(I.Q.A.C.)		
Name	Designation in IQAC	Designation
Dr H M Parikh	Chairperson	Principal, RJTCC
Dr N V Suchak	Convener	Department of
Shri Manish D Shah	Member	Vice-President, LJ Trust
CA Sunil Talati	Advisor from outside	Former President, ICAI,
CS Umesh Ved	Advisor from outside	Former Central Council
Shri Siddharth	Advisor from outside	Industrialist
Prof P A Sutaria	Member	HOD Department of
Prof P B Kedia	Member	Department of Accountancy,
Prof M A Shah	Member	HOD Department of English
Dr C J Trivedi	Member	HOD Department of
Dr U S Javeri	Member	HOD Department of
Prof P N Suchak	Member	HOD Department of
Prof R S Gupta	Member	HOD Department of
Ms B M Shah	Member	Librarian, RJTCC
Shri Manoj Meria	Member	Head Clerk, RJTCC
Shri Rajmohan Nair	Alumni Member, RJTCC	Professor, St Xavier's
Ms Meera S Botadra	Student Member, RJTCC	Studying in TY B Com.

SC/ST CELL	
Convener	Prof. J.P.Chauhan
Member	Dr. U.S.Javeri
Member	Mr. M.R.Meriya
Member	Mr. S.M.Jadav
Student Representative	Ms Jalpa D Parmar (S Y B Com)

OBC CELL	
Convener	Prof. J.P.Chauhan
Member	Principal CA (Dr.) H.M.Parikh
Member	Dr. J.B.Shah
Member	Mr. S.M.Jadav
Student Representative	Mr Kirtan J Rana (T Y B Com)

MINORITY CELL	
Convener	Principal CA (Dr.) H.M.Parikh
Member	Prof. J.P.Chauhan
Member	Dr. J.B.Shah
Member	Mr. S.M.Jadav
Student Representative	Ms Asfan Khan Pathan (T Y B Com)

COMMITTEE FOR ADDRESSING ISSUES OF THE STUDENTS WITH PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED		
Convener	Principal CA (Dr.) H.M.Parikh	
Member	Dr. U.S.Jhaveri	
Student Representative		

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE	
Convener	Principal CA (Dr.) H.M.Parikh
Member	Prof. P.B.Kedia
Member	Ms. B.M.Shah
Member	Mr. M.R.Meriya
Student Representative	Mr Shilp R Shah (T Y B Com)

WOMEN CELL (CWDC) AND ANTI-SEXUAL HARRASMENT CELL		
Convener	Prof. M.A.Shah	
Convener	Prof. J.P.Chauhan	
Student Representative	Ms Sakshi Patel (TYBCom)	

STUDENT GRIEVANCE CELL	
Convener Prof. M.A.Shah	
Member	Dr. C.J.Trivedi
Member	Prof. R.S.Gupta
Student Representative	Mr Shivam D Bhavsar (T Y B Com)

INTERNAL COMPLIANCE CELL	
Convener	Principal CA (Dr.) H.M.Parikh
Member	Dr. U.S.Jhaveri
Member	Dr. J.B.Shah
Member	Mr. S.M.Jadav

INCHARGE OF KCG COMMUNICATION	
Convener	Prof. J.P.Chauhan

NCC/NSS COMMITTEE	
Convener Dr. C.J.Trivedi	
Convener	Dr. D.B.Rana
Student Representative	Ms Jashmini L Patel (M Com)

STUDENTS'-START-UP-AND-INNOVATION-POLICY(SSIP)	
Convener	Dr.N.V.Suchak
Consultant	Mr. Mukit Khan

PLACEMENT CELL		
Convener	Dr.N.V.Suchak	
Member	Prof. P.A.Sutaria	

RESEARCH CELL		
Convener Dr. C.J.Trivedi		
Member	Dr. J.B.Shah	

INNOVATION CLUB		
Convener Prof. J.P.Chauhan		

RASHTRIYA UCHCHATAR SHIKSHA ABHIYAN (RUSA)		
Convener	Dr. U.S.Jhaveri	
Member	Prof. P.B.Kedia	

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY CELL		
Convener	Prof. M.A.Shah	
Member	Prof. J.P.Chauhan	

FINISHING SCHOOL		
Convener	Prof. M.A.Shah	
Member	Dr. S.T.Pillai	
Member	Mr. M.R.Meriya	

RIGHT TO INFORMATION COMMITTEE		
Public Information Officer (PIO)	Mr. M.R.Meriya	
First Appellate Authority (FAA)	Mr. S.M.Jadav	
Second Appellate Authority (SAA)	Principal CA (Dr.) H.M.Parikh	