## R.J.Tibrewal Commerce College Vastrapur Ahmedabad-380059

## **Non-Statutory Committees**

The following committees have been created to ensure smooth working of the college.

- All committees are reconvened annually.
- All members are assigned duties and can delegate to other students if required.

ADMISSION COMMITTEE (UNDER GRADUATION)	
Convener	Principal CA (Dr.) H.M.Parikh
Member	Dr. J.B.Shah
Member	Prof. R.S.Gupta
Member	Prof. J.P.Chauhan
Member	Smt. B.M.Shah
Member	Shri S.M.Jadav

ADMISSION COMMITTEE (POST-GRADUATION)	
Convener	Prof. P.A.Sutaria
Member	Dr. J.B.Shah
Member	Mr I.I.Patel
Member	Mr. S.M.Jadav

ACADEMIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE	
Convener	Principal CA (Dr.) H.M.Parikh
Member	Prof. P.A.Sutaria
Member	Dr. N.V.Suchak
Member	Prof. P.B.Kedia
Member	Prof. P.N.Suchak

EXAM AND COMPUTATION OF INTERNAL MARKS COMMITTEE	
Convener	Prof. P.B.Kedia
Co-convener	Dr. J.B.Shah
Member	Dr. N.V.Suchak
Member	Dr. C.J.Trivedi
Member	Prof. R.S.Gupta

Member	Prof. P.N.Suchak
Member	Ms. B.M.Shah

CAREER GUIDANCE, PLANNING AND COUNSELLING	
Convener	Dr. N.V.Suchak
Member	Dr. C.J.Trivedi

TIME-TABLE COMMITTEE(PERMANENT)		
Convener Prof.P.B.Kedia		
Member	Dr. C.J.Trivedi	
Member	Dr. J.B.Shah	

LIBRARY	
Convener	Ms. B.M.Shah.
Member	Mr. S.M.Jadav
<b>Student Representative</b>	Mr Sumit Kanojiya ( T Y B Com)

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE	
Convener	Dr. N.V.Suchak
Convener	Prof. P.B.Kedia

COMMITTEE FOR BRAND-ENHANCEMENT	
Convener	Principal CA (Dr.) H.M.Parikh
Co-convener	Prof. P.A.Sutaria
Co-convener	Dr. N.V.Suchak
Member	Prof. P.B.Kedia
Member	Dr. U.S.Jhaveri
Member	Dr. C. J.Trivedi
Member	Prof. R.S.Gupta

ERP COMMITTEE	
Convener	Prof.P.B.Kedia
Member	Ms. B.M.Shah
Member	Mr. M.R.Meriya
Member	Mr. S.M.Jadav

ATTENDANCE COMMITTEE	
Convener Principal CA (Dr.) H.M.Parikh	
Member	Prof.R.S.Gupta
Member	Mr. S.M.Jadav

CULTURAL COMMITTEE	
Convener	Principal CA (Dr.) H.M.Parikh
Co-convener	Prof. P.A.Sutaria
Co-convener	Prof. M.A.Shah
Member	Prof. P.N.Suchak
Member	Dr. U.S.Jhaveri
Member	Dr. C.J.Trivedi
Member	Prof. J.P.Chauhan

HEALTH AND MEDICAL CHECK-UP	
Convener	Prof. P.N.Suchak
Member	Dr. S.T.Pillai
Member	Mr. S.M.Jadav
Member	Mr. Shanti Kalal
<b>Student Representative</b>	

MAGAZINE COMMITTEE	
Co-Convener	Dr. S.T.Pillai
Co-Convener	Prof.R.S.Gupta
<b>Student Representative</b>	Mr Varshil K Joshi (SY B Com B)

NEWS BULLETIN AND WALL MAGAZINE	
Convener	Dr. S.T.Pillai
Member	Prof.R.S.Gupta
<b>Student Representative</b>	Ms Nirjala A Avle (SY B Com )

IN-HOUSE COMMITTEE	
Convener Dr. S.T.Pillai	
Student Representative Mr Manan H Rana (SY B Com )	

STAFF & STUDENTS NOTICE COMMITTEE	
Convener Dr. S.T.Pillai	

TOUR AND ADVENTURE COMMITTEE	
Convener Dr. C.J.Trivedi	
Member	Dr. N.V.Suchak
Member	Dr. D.B.Rana

INDUSTRIAL ACADEMIA MEET		
Convener Dr. N.V.Suchak		
Member	Dr.U.S.Jhaveri	
Student Representative		

MOVIE CLUB	
Convener	Prof. M.A.Shah
Consultant	Dr. T.U. Dhruv
<b>Student Representative</b>	Ms Pinal Desai (SYBCom)

WEBSITE COMMITTEE	
Convener	Prof. R.S.Gupta
Member	Prof. M.A.Shah
Member	Mr S.M. Jadav